Daily Doodle #6

Does it count as a daily doodle if I’ve missed a day? (Oops)

photo

Somehow this idea just popped into my mind as I was absentmindedly drawing the outline of a heart. 

Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤


Also, I just discovered the wonderful blog But I Smile Anyway run by Ritu, who is hosting Loveuary. For this entire month, bloggers can post anything related to love and link to or comment under her daily posts, so go check that out! 

P.S. This may be the most elaborate post on this blog to date. 

5 thoughts on “Daily Doodle #6

Leave a Reply

